BC Nature Board Contacts

To contact the Board, Webmistress, and office, please Email

President Harry Crosby
Vice President Vacant
Past President Alan Burger
Treasurer Brad Sacho
Recording Secretary Susan Thorne
Conservation Chair Peter Ballin
Kootenay Coordinator Wendy Maisonneuve
Lower Mainland Coordinator Sheila Puls
Northern BC Coordinator Walter Thorne
Vancouver Island Coordinator John Neville
Thompson Okanagan Shuswap Coordinator Gary Hunt
Education Chair Marg Cuthbert
Director at Large James Casey
Director at Large Rick Gee
Additional Positions
Awards Chair Marg Cuthbert
BC Nature IBA Liaison Vacant
IBA Coordinator James Casey
NatureKids Club President Leslie Bol
Nature Kids Executive Director Rebecca Clapperton Law
BC Naturalists Foundation Stephen Partington
Harassment Officer Gwen L’Hirondelle

Copyright © 2012 - 2019 BC Nature
Website Design by pro.NET Communications Inc.